🎶 I Am Woman, Hear Me Roar.. 🎶

Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 7.17.46 AMDid my workout this morning. I’m dead tired. I can’t sleep. My body is pumped full of caffeine… and now protein. Been up since 3 a.m. and am currently rocking out to Bob Seger – Old Time Rock & Roll. I’m also currently dancing in my kitchen without pants on, all while managing to write this post – talk about multitasking! ”
I am woman, hear me roar… blah blah blah”

Ladies and Gentlemen, this is the life of a sleep deprived mom! My husband is currently at the gym doing the same type of workout as me. I expect a text message soon telling me how girly it is, but he promised to try it out. I’m holding him to it! My body is going crazy, I feel like running, but our daughter is still sleeping. Freaking caffeine..

I should eat a Chiquita Banana for some calcium, and then start homework. I’m a full time student and I must go on… I have to pee. I also think I’m feeling some anxiety due to the caffeine. I shouldn’t have taken all this caffeine. Note to self: Less caffeine tomorrow.

Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 6.55.22 AM

**  **  **  **  ** 

On a positive note: Do something amazing today!

 

Leave a Reply

